Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 59 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jimytonslnockr1
    7 months ago
    Light fixture does not work in my storage unit.
    Great place to keep other family members crap that they say they want,but leave it up to me!
  2. ★★★★★
    Bob39
    8 months ago
    close to home
    East access, Reaasonable prices Nearby. Reasonable price.
  3. ★★★★★
    Anniemomof5
    8 months ago
    Great self storage
    The customer service is awesome here. Bob went above and beyond to help me with moving into the facility
  4. ★★★★★
    Dana123
    9 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Love this place I'll be back, and I will tell my friends too.
  5. ★★★★★
    Wayne2110
    10 months ago
    Great Storage facility!
    I've been here over two years and I have had some ups and downs like most people but I have to say I was taken by surprise at the personal empathy and professionalism I am treated with. Beth has been a wonderful CSR! THANK YOU
  6. ★★★★★
    EliC4
    10 months ago
    Wonderful on site staff
    Great customer service, friendly staff. Manager helped us pick the most appropriate cost effective storage.
  7. ★★★★
    Johnny26
    11 months ago
    Good self storage
    The storage place in itself is good and clean and easy to access when I need to. The fact that my rent was raised in under 6 months was kind of a shock and I am not sure why. Probably be a good thing to tell future tenants that you raise the rate after 4 months.
  8. ★★★★
    hokiebob
    a year ago
    Where is works for the local senior care facilities
    The location is convenient, the lockers are clean, the manager is personable. and the access is modern.