Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 45 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    naraiya
    4 months ago
    cube smart is smart, caring and professional
    this place is great. easy loading and parking, clean, caring and capably managed. you can't miss.
  2. ★★★★★
    spen1967
    5 months ago
    glad I chose cubesmart
    Everything I need in a storage facility is provided. I used my own lock and was given a credit on payment for it. I appreciate all the carts at the entrance, I feel like no matter how many people are in the facility there will always be a cart for me to use.
  3. ★★★★★
    Pandora99
    10 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service
    For several years, I have been a customer at the Cubesmart Callowhill St. location. The facility is clean, well organized, and manned with excellent staff. At the Cubesmart office, I worked with Miles and Jesse. They are both very professional and knowledgeable, and helped me find the perfect unit for my needs.
  4. ★★★★★
    Eric306
    10 months ago
    Great Facility
    Very friendly staff. Great location, clean and easy to do.
  5. ★★★★
    mthinton
    11 months ago
    Very easy to manage storage facility
    I was in a bind due to a failed move and needed to store my stuff quick. I went over and was helped immediately and in less than 15 min I had a secure storage unit bigger than what I even originally needed. I recommend!
  6. ★★★★★
    mthinton1
    a year ago
    Safe and secure storage facility!
    I was in a bind and needed somewhere to store my stuff fast. Within a day I had my unit set up without any trouble or hassle. Easy to pay bill and access when I need it.
  7. ★★★★
    ZippyFizz
    a year ago
    I'm Pleased!
    The Staff is friendly and attending. This is a major plus. Although the mezzanine has been pretty hot this summer, I store nothing that this powerful heat could damage. The facility is clean and available when needed. When I have queries, the staff answered them quickly and honestly. Thank you!
  8. ★★★★★
    Lee039
    a year ago
    Very good self storage facility
    This facility is at very great location and the employees have great hospitality!