Reviews of This Facility

great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Very professionally well run facility. My storage space more than fit our needs. Clean and safe unit. I would recommend this facility to everyone.


Excellent with great pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

I had my storage unit for several years. Needed a safe dry spot for my motorcycle and extra furniture. Price will continue to go up annually like any storage facility, but it was all reasonable. Easy access and great service at this facility in Addison.


Happy with storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2018

Like the location and customer service the price is good and will recomend to family and frinds


good storage , high cellings , you can fit a lots of stuff , but it cost to much

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2018

good storage with lots of room , but way to much money every month


Great storage and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Aleyda was very friendly and helpful when we vacated.


Great storage. Reasonably priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Yep. Good place.good security. Clean. Easy access. Affordable.


Excellen storage facility - best around !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2017

Excellent storage facility and the Addison Manager MICHELLE is amazing, I always look forward to going into facility to see her !


Great self storage cimoant

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2016

Great place - great manager, very clean and easy access too


Great staff, super friendly.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2016

Great staff, super friendly. Hard to exit facility.


Outstanding Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2015

I am a difficult person to please- so when I receive customer service that far exceeds my expectation I will be the first to tell you. Your Addison, IL office personnel named Michelle is an exceptional individual. I have a very demanding job and I am usually left with very little time outside of my work environment. So when I selected your Addison, IL facility I was truly surprised that she was efficient and did not waste any time in providing me with a clean storage unit, and completed all of the documents very timely. All the time presenting a pleasant attitude and provided "service with a smile". I recently found that my requirements changed and she was able to assist me in locating a unit that met my current needs. No hard sell, no wasted time, just efficient service. I will continue to rent at this location and if anyone I know asks for advice on where to rent my answer is simple Cubesmart in Addison, IL. Thank you for providing quality staff, that exemplifies "Customer Service".


great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2015

pleasant personal and helpful location great and convent ...


Excellent place to store your life's treasures!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2015

I've been with CubeSmart from the beginning of their existence. Never have I received such exemplary customer service, as I've received countless times over all the years. Employee of the decade should be their general manager, Michelle. She has effortlessly assisted me though any and every issue over the years, while maintaining a bright, beautiful smile through it all. Thank you, Michelle!!


GOOD STATION

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2013

GOOD STATION, CLEAN AND GOOD SERVICE. PLEASE KEEP YOUR SECURITY