Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 18 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Happyrenter777
    11 months ago
    Great service
    The receptionist is very friendly and a great value.
  2. ★★★★
    Court1313
    a year ago
    First storage ever
    I have nothing to compare it to since it's my first, but its conveniently located & Brianna was great. She answered all my questions & helped my dad and I out
  3. ★★★★
    Betsy24
    2 years ago
    Online issues ONLY
    Facility is great... However, EVERY time I try to access my account online, I have to RESET my password. Not very helpful when you're trying to quickly check on, or change an auto pay situation!
  4. ★★★★
    Danana
    2 years ago
    Convenient to my home
    We were there for years and never had any big problems. I moved out because my husband passed away and I decided to get rid of a lot of stuff I accumulated over the years. Only complaint is there was evidence of mice. I should have put moth balls around and that would eliminate that problem
  5. ★★★★★
    Juany65
    2 years ago
    Thank you for your facilities I don’t need any more extra storage room
    Very good place to rent is safet and clean and the person in the Ofice so nice
  6. ★★★★★
    Neil1113
    2 years ago
    great self storage facility
    Very professionally well run facility. My storage space more than fit our needs. Clean and safe unit. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
  7. ★★★★★
    KG224
    2 years ago
    Excellent with great pricing
    I had my storage unit for several years. Needed a safe dry spot for my motorcycle and extra furniture. Price will continue to go up annually like any storage facility, but it was all reasonable. Easy access and great service at this facility in Addison.
  8. ★★★★★
    Liquid
    2 years ago
    Happy with storage
    Like the location and customer service the price is good and will recomend to family and frinds