Reviews of This Facility

Friendly Staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2018

Friendly Staff. Help with setup on Computer. Answers the phone professionally. Very helpful and knowledgeable.


Easy access, excellent service, clean - very good.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Everything is good. The only criticism I have is the varying prices in facilities which are located relatively close to each other, I have to travel 25 min to the the CubeSmart I am using while I literally have one writhin one mile of my house simply to get a considerably better rate. I understand geographical location likely dictates the rate however my suggestion would be to consider honoring prices of other locations for customer convenience, understanding of course this could be difficult without specific perimeters. I am very happy with the security, cleanliness, service.


Great space

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Very good service and great shelf storage capacity


The staff is great at this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 13, 2018

Great Staff at this location. I really appreciate their professionalism and quick response to my questions.


Great Staff and Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

Ron and his team are exceptional! They took very good care of me for the four years I rented from them. Always there to answer any questions I had. They do a great job maintaining the facility . . . is always clean. If I have a need in the future, I will definitely rent another storage unit from Ron at this location.


It was a nice facility, I have had no problems in the years I have been here. I still have a separate unit in your facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Nice facility, it was just what I needed. I will continue using Cubesmart.


Ron Was great

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

He was so easy to work with and a very friendly person.


Really great storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2016

Been very happy with my experience at this location. Even with the annual rate increases, it is still a deal for the area. Great access and easy to get to. Thanks for the service Ron!!!


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

The staff is friendly, and willing to assist with anything you need.


Happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2016

I'm happy with the service. everyone was polite and helpful.


Amazing Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2016

I chose this facility because of the reviews, and they were 100% right. The customer service is amazing. Any problems that I've had were taken care of and it's always a pleasure to talk to them on the phone. I absolutely recommend this place.


Super Friendly, highly recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2015

Great experience renting a storage unit. Bridgette and Ron are very friendly and informative, It is a quick process to rent a unit. The facility is amazingly clean and secure. I feel extremely confident storing my items here. Highly recommend renting here! My house is now clutter free, thanks for saving my relationship :)


GREAT STORAGE & SERVICES !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2015

RON & BRIDGETTE ARE THE BEST FOR CUSTOMER SERVICES & CUSTOMER SATISFACTION !!!!!! THE STORAGE FACILITY IS ALWAYS SECURE & EXTRA CLEAN - MAINTENANCE IS ALWAYS TOPS !!!! THIS IS THE BEST PLACE FOR ALL YOUR STORAGE NEEDS :)


Great self Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2015

Ron Walker, Area Manager, was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. I'm happy with my storage unit.


AMAZING Customer Service!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2014

Ron is WONDERFUL. This was my first storage experience and it was so smooth and worry free and Ron made sure all my questions were answered and I got taken care of. He made moving in, visiting and moving out easy and convenient, was very helpful and went above and beyond in helping me. I highly recommend this CubeSmart location, you will get the best service possible!!!


excellant

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2014

very excellent customer service and facility very neat and clean


Great Facility Manager - Ron!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2013

I want to recognize Ron, the manager of the Aurora facility. Ron is the consummate customer service professional. He has consistently gone beyond the call of duty in responding to the needs of me and my company. If there is an award within your company for service excellence Ron certainly deserves it He is clearly an upper-management candidate and one who can mentor other. Thanks, Tony Warren.


Great customer service and secured area.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2013

Have been a customer for 3 years and always have a wonderful experience with the staff. They are very helpful and accommodating especially when i needed the moving truck. Ron is a cool manager. The storage facility is well kept and secured.