Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 29 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    JACK17
    4 months ago
    Customer Service Top Notch corp. and pervious
    Previous I was a customer with this company for 16yrs, 4moves, and 2 states. The first facility I rented from 5 stars every category. Current faclity is not as expected and accustomed to from Cubesmart. Overall rating is a 3 and that's on a sliding scale. I will not have my things there long due to scarce security mainly lighting inside/outside of storage facilty. Not sure if garbage area neglect is due to laziness of staff, lack of resources to ensure prevention of rodents and annoyance of the bees. My loyality remains with Cubesmart despite one bad experience which I am will be addressed.
  2. ★★★★★
    Jupti1
    9 months ago
    Very convenient!
    Excellent customer service, convenient location, tidy and secured storage
  3. ★★★★★
    Sarah1984
    a year ago
    Store here!
    The customer service is amazing! Ron is such always such a pleasure to work with and always a great help!
  4. ★★★★★
    Lydia12345
    a year ago
    Best! Wouldn’t use anywhere else.
    I used this location to store my things a few years back. I recently came in need of somewhere to store my things again and didn’t think twice about even researching other options to use because my experience here was nothing but positive. I remember thinking later on how helpful it was for me at the time, especially because moving or putting belongings somewhere other than where we live can be stressful- but this alleviated any stress about the storage aspect of everything for me which is great. The team here is extremely helpful, friendly and easy to work with. The access hours are long which is amazing and the gate to enter makes me feel secure about my things, but never malfunctions or gives me an issue upon entering (assuming I remember my entry code, which is on me). So, I have stored my things here again and would recommend this location to anyone and will always use it now and in the future for any of my storage needs. Also the online payment system is awesome and convenient. I can’t think of anything that could be improved upon!
  5. ★★★★★
    Huchiminh
    a year ago
    Ok
    The facility is good and well kept It is easy to get in and out The manager is very friendly and helps with all issues
  6. ★★★★★
    Advance100
    2 years ago
    Not moving out- Consolidating into larger CubeSmart unit
    Always pleasant service and staff. They offer good suggestions and are quite courteous. The facilities are well maintained.
  7. ★★★★★
    mo34
    2 years ago
    great place
    My family and I had a no problems renting from cube smart.
  8. ★★★★★
    P44t65
    2 years ago
    Great and helpful management
    Great and helpful service so grateful for wonderful mgmt