Reviews of This Facility

So far so good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Good customer service. Facility seem secure. Just right for my hot rod.


Very good storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

The people there were very professional and friendly from the day we moved in, until the day we moved out. The grounds were always clean and very well maintained.


This is a Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

The District manager down to the employees are fantastic! Questions, issue's...are answered quickly and actually help you as a customer! Always clean so you know there are no critters around. This location is hands on and is a very good place to rent from, I have been with Cube Smart for years! All the employees and Management have always been very helpful throughout the years!


I just changed units.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

Great service. Low prices. When I had a problem they fixed it.


Great clean friendly place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Great prices nice management! Convenient was great.


Great and close

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

Needed a unit. Was able to get one with no hiccups. Its close to my home and easy to get in and out.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2017

Everything was well explained and laid out for me. Very easy set up and easy to understand the terms and conditions.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

I was tired of dealing with sales people and looking for the right price. Joe Di Nuzzo was more than accommodating, fast and efficient. Very nice guy and you can tell, he enjoys working with people.


Great storage area

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 14, 2016

I'm happy with the price plus the employee is very nice and efficient


Helpful service and decent pricing

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2016

I like Cubesmart more than a particular competitor I had previously used. I think that Cubesmart is a better value. And the Hanover Park location in particular focuses on security features more than does another particular Cubesmart location in the greater Chicago area.


Quick and simple to get started

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

Stopped in talked with Chris, looked on line at the time I needed Locker, reserved on line was nice and easy, came back in sign paperwork got locker and waiting to move in items for locker. Chris was honest and upfront.


great inside unit totally unuseable carts and elevator though

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 17, 2016

the carts were unusable and the location is completely out of the way from the elevator that only fits small items and runs at a snails pace, i am not at all satisfied with the amount i am paying


Thank you Chris Brown

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2015

I have been seeing Chris Brown since February of 2014 and I found him very helpful, cooperative & professional. I travel about 18 miles from my home to come to this facility and I found it is worth it to use the Storage facility and meet a caring staff at the CubeSmart in Hanover Park, IL.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2015

Good location, easy access, great price. What more could I want? Chris is very helpful, and personable, seemed like I was dealing with a good neighbor. A very pleasant experience.